Parish Office Staff

Office Staff

Parish Office

Phone: 856-468-1314
Fax: 856-468-4886

Office Hours

Monday through Thursday 9AM to 4:00PM; Tuesday and Wednesday evenings from 6PM to 8PM;
Friday 9AM to 4:00PM

Meet Our Staff:

 

 

 

Pastor

Reverend Raymond P. Gormley, V. F.

frgormley@incarnation-church.org (his dog Finn)

 

 

Parochial Vicar

Reverend Anthony Infanti

frainfanti@incarnation-church.org

 

 

 

 

Deacons:

 

Deacon Peter Traum                                

ptraum@incarnation-church.org

 

                          Deacon Joe Lopes - Retired     

 

 

  

Deacon Thomas O'Brien

tobrien@incarnation-church.org

                

 

 

 

 

Business Manager

Patti Houwen

phouwen@incarnation-church.org

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Parish Office Administrative Assistant

Patricia Deegan
pdeegan14@gmail.com
 

 

Director of Faith Formation

Jerry Voltura
jvoltura@incarnation-church.org

 

Faith Formation Administrative Assistant

Judy Landi
prepadministrativeasst@incarnation-church.org

 

Youth Minister

Jennifer Drees
youthministry@incarnation-church.org

 

Assistant Youth Minister

Thomas Walheim
twalheim@incarnation-church.org

   

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Technology Manager

Laura Mirenda
ljmirenda@gmail.com

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Church Facilities and Maintenance:

Lor Farina
Maria Cox

  

 

 

Domestic Services Manager                                 

Cathy Pagano


 

 

 

 

We welcome your call or email to any member of our parish staff. Or if you prefer, you may contact us using our online Contact Form.

 

Weekend Masses

Saturday 5 pm
Sunday 7:30 am, 9:30 am, 11:30 am, and 5 pm
 

Daily Masses

Mon thru Fri 7:00 am and 8:30 am
Sat 8:30 am

Holy Days

Vigil Mass 5 pm (day prior)
7 am, 8:30 am, 7pm 
**Confirm times with Bulletin
 

Miraculous Medal Novena

Every Wednesday following the 8:30 am Mass

Rosary

Daily prior to the 8:30 am Mass - Monday thru Saturday

Eucharistic Adoration

Every Wednesday from 9:00 am to 8:30 pm in the St. Joseph's room.

Church Hours

Our church is open every day from 9:00 am to 3:00 pm for prayer.

Reconciliation

Confessions are heard on Saturdays from 10:30 am to 11:30 am in the church or by appointment. 

Upcoming Events

 


 

Online Giving

Online Giving

Secure and Convenient Donate now!